Trustees

The Trustees of the FASNY Firemen's Home are available to meet with firefighters and their families all throughout New York State. Male and female firefighters may be eligible for admission to the facility from their own home, hospital or other healthcare facility or program.

If you have any questions about the Home, please feel free to contact any of our Trustees directly.

Dave Schmidt, President
Address: PO BOX 523
  Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: 716-731-5713
E-Mail: dschmidt@fasny.com
Wayne Butts, Vice President
Address: PO box 144
  Cuba, NY 14727
Phone: 716-378-8585
E-Mail: wbutts@fasny.net
Walter Geidel, Board Secretary
Address: 3398 South River Road
  Walton, NY 13856
Phone: 607-865-8758
E-Mail: wgeidel@fasny.com
David J. Blair
Address: 110 Merriweather Drive
  Syracuse, NY 13219
Phone: 315-487-1244
E-Mail: djblair@twcny.rr.com
  See Bio
Peter U. Cincotta
Address: 2 Campo Ave.
  Selden, NY 11784
Phone: 631-445-5493
E-Mail: pcincotta@fasny.com
Michael J. De Vittorio
Address: 563 Locust Ave.
  Port Chester, NY 10573
Phone: 914-937-7846
E-Mail: mdevittorio@fasny.com
Dennis E. Eickhoff
Address: PO Box 95
  Colton, NY 13625
Phone: 315-262-2800
E-Mail: deickoff@fasny.com
Frederick J. Griffiths
Address: 20 New Hartford Street
  New York Mills, NY 13417
Phone: 315-269-3798
E-Mail: fgriff44@verizon.net
Stephen Goodman
Address: PO Box 222033
  Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: 516-829-2346
E-Mail: sgoodman@fasny.com
James Interdonati
Address: 10 Tibbits Lane
  Port Washington, NY 11050
Phone: 516-807-0401
E-Mail: nardopwfd@gmail.com
Thomas McKinney
Address: 42 James Street
  Lake George, NY 12845
Phone: 518-668-2447
E-Mail: tmckinney@fasny.com
Gerard Owenburg
Address: 412 Kings Court
  West Babylon, NY 11704
Phone: 631-669-5016
E-Mail: gowenburg@fasny.com
Marilyn L. Schrader
Address: PO Box 369
  Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: 518-945-1313
E-Mail: mschrader@fasny.com
Alan C. Way
Address: 73 Frazier St.
  Brockport, NY 14420
Phone: 585-637-6127
E-Mail: away@fasny.com
David J. Wolf
Address: 27 Chestnut Avenue
  Dansville, NY 14437
Phone: 585-519-5695
E-Mail: djwolf@frontiernet.net