Trustees

The Trustees of the FASNY Firemen’s Home are available to meet with firefighters and their families all throughout New York State. Male and female firefighters may be eligible for admission to the facility from their own home, hospital or another health care facility or program.

If you have any questions about the Home, please feel free to contact any of our Trustees directly.

David F. Schmidt, President

PO BOX 523
Sanborn, NY 14132

(716) 731-5713

dschmidt@fasny.com

Wayne Butts, Vice President

PO box 144
Cuba, NY 14727

(716) 378-8585

wbutts@fasny.net

Walter A. Geidel, Board Secretary

3398 South River Road
Walton, NY 13856

(607) 865-8758

wgeidel@fasny.com

David J. Blair

110 Merriweather Drive
Syracuse, NY 13219

(315) 487-1244

djblair@twcny.rr.com

Peter U. Cincotta

2 Campo Ave.
Selden, NY 11784

(631) 445-5493

pcincotta@fasny.com

Michael J. De Vittorio

563 Locust Ave.
Port Chester, NY 10573

(914) 937-7846

mdevittorio@fasny.com

Dennis E. Eickhoff

PO Box 95
Colton, NY 13625

(315) 262-2800

deefirebrat1@gmail.com

Frederick J. Griffiths

20 New Hartford Street
New York Mills, NY 13417

(315) 269-3798

fgriff44@verizon.net

Stephen Goodman

PO Box 222033
Great Neck, NY 11021

(516) 829-2346

sgoodman@fasny.com

James A. Interdonati

10 Tibbits Lane
Port Washington, NY 11050

(516) 807-0401

nardopwfd@gmail.com

Walter William Eck, Jr.

PO Box 28 Slingerlands, NY 12159

(518) 439-7973

weck@fasny.com

Gerard Owenburg

412 Kings Court
West Babylon, NY 11704

(631) 669-5016

gowenburg@fasny.com

Marilyn L. Schrader

PO Box 369
Catskill, NY 12414

(518) 945-1313

mschrader@fasny.com

Alan C. Way

73 Frazier St.
Brockport, NY 14420

(585) 637-6127

away@fasny.com

David J. Wolf

27 Chestnut Avenue
Dansville, NY 14437

(585) 519-5695

dwolf@fasny.com