Trustees

The Trustees of the FASNY Firefighter’s Home are available to meet with firefighters and their families all throughout New York State. Male and female firefighters may be eligible for admission to the facility from their own home, hospital or another health care facility or program.

If you have any questions about the Home, please feel free to contact any of our Trustees directly.

Contact Your Local Trustee

Marilyn L. Schrader

President

mschrader@fasny.com

(518) 281-6859

County
Greene

Douglas Van Etten

Vice President

dvanetten@fasny.com

(607) 745-4845

County
Cortland

Marsha S. Holland

Secretary

mholland@fasny.com

(716) 269-9170

County
Chautauqua

Vincent Ammirati

Trustee

vammirati@fasny.com

(631) 332-6614

County
Suffolk

Anthony DeMarco

Trustee

ademarco@fasny.com

(585) 739-9611

County
Livingston

Dennis E. Eickhoff

Trustee

deickhoff@fasny.com

(315) 261-0049

County
St. Lawrence

Walter Frame

Trustee

wframe@fasny.com

(516) 523-4286

County
Nassau

James A. Interdonati

Trustee

jinterdonati@fasny.com

(516) 807-0401

County
Nassau

Michael A. Kislack, Sr.

Trustee

mkislack@fasny.com

(716) 796-8050

County
Niagara

Michael Lapinski

Trustee

mlapinski@fasny.com

(585) 331-6371

County
Monroe

Thomas McKinney

Trustee

tmckinney@fasny.com

(518) 361-4494

County
Warren

Robert Outhouse

Trustee

routhouse@fasny.com

(914) 760-2331

County
Westchester

Thomas E. Rothdiener

Trustee

trothdiener@fasny.com

(315) 617-2478

County
Oneida

Robert Sutton

Trustee

rsutton@fasny.com

(631) 484-0612

County
Suffolk

Edward Tase, Jr.

FASNY President

etase@fasny.com

(518) 390-2956

County
Niagara

Martin J. Thomas

Trustee

mthomas@fasny.com

(315) 247-2676

County
Onondaga