Trustees

The Trustees of the FASNY Firemen’s Home are available to meet with firefighters and their families all throughout New York State. Male and female firefighters may be eligible for admission to the facility from their own home, hospital or another health care facility or program.

If you have any questions about the Home, please feel free to contact any of our Trustees directly.

Contact Your Local Trustee

Wayne Butts

President

wbutts@fasny.com

(716) 378-8585

County
Allegany

Gerard Owenburg

Vice President

gowenburg@fasny.com

(631) 433-3701

County
Suffolk

Dennis E. Eickhoff

Secretary

deickhoff@fasny.com

(315) 261-0049

County
St. Lawrence

Douglas Van Etten

Secretary

dbe13077@gmail.com

County
Cortland

Peter U. Cincotta

Trustee

pcincotta@fasny.com

(631) 445-5493

County
Suffolk

Anthony DeMarco

Trustee

ademarco@fasny.com

(585) 739-9611

County
Livingston

Michael J. De Vittorio

Trustee

mdevittorio@fasny.com

(203) 561-7399

County
Westchester

Walter William Eck, Jr.

Trustee

weck@fasny.com

(518) 312-7636

County
Albany

Frederick J. Griffiths

Trustee

fgriffiths@fasny.com

(315) 269-3798

County
Oneida

James A. Interdonati

Trustee

jinterdonati@fasny.com

(516) 807-0401

County
Nassau

Steven E. Klein

Trustee

sklein@fasny.com

(516) 446-8959

County
Nassau

David F. Schmidt

Trustee

dschmidt@fasny.com

(716) 228-1351

County
Niagara

Marilyn L. Schrader

Trustee

mschrader@fasny.com

(518) 281-6859

County
Greene

Martin J. Thomas

Trustee

mthomas@fasny.com

(315) 247-2676

County
Onondaga

Alan C. Way

Trustee

away@fasny.com

(585) 260-7868

County
Monroe