Trustees

The Trustees of the FASNY Firemen’s Home are available to meet with firefighters and their families all throughout New York State. Male and female firefighters may be eligible for admission to the facility from their own home, hospital or another health care facility or program.

If you have any questions about the Home, please feel free to contact any of our Trustees directly.

Contact Your Local Trustee

Gerard Owenburg

President

gowenburg@fasny.com

(631) 433-3701

County
Suffolk

Peter U. Cincotta

Vice President

pcincotta@fasny.com

(631) 445-5493

County
Suffolk

Dennis E. Eickhoff
Dennis E. Eickhoff

Secretary

deickhoff@fasny.com

(315) 261-0049

County
St. Lawrence

Anthony DeMarco

Trustee

ademarco@fasny.com

(585) 739-9611

County
Livingston

Michael J. De Vittorio

Trustee

mdevittorio@fasny.com

(203) 561-7399

County
Westchester

John P. Farrell, Jr.

FASNY President

jfarrell@fasny.com

(518) 527-9159

County
Greene

Walter Frame
Walter Frame Headshot

Trustee

wframe@fasny.com

(516) 523-4286

Nassau
County

Marsha S. Holland
Marsha Holland Headshot

Trustee

mholland@fasny.com

(716) 269-9170

County
Chautauqua

James A. Interdonati

Trustee

jinterdonati@fasny.com

(516) 807-0401

County
Nassau

Michael A. Kislack, Sr.

Trustee

mkislack@fasny.com

(716) 796-8050

County
Niagara

Thomas McKinney

Trustee

tmckinney@fasny.com

(518) 361-4494

County
Warren

Thomas E. Rothdiener

Trustee

trothdiener@fasny.com

(315) 736-2478

County
Oneida

Marilyn L. Schrader

Trustee

mschrader@fasny.com

(518) 281-6859

County
Greene

Martin J. Thomas

Trustee

mthomas@fasny.com

(315) 247-2676

County
Onondaga

Douglas Van Etten
Douglas Van Etten

Trustee

dvanetten@fasny.com

(607) 745-4845

County
Cortland

Alan C. Way

Trustee

away@fasny.com

(585) 260-7868

County
Monroe